Advertising Staff
For more information or to place an advertising order, please contact:

Linda Bowers
Advertising Representative
Northern California, Oregon, Washington,
Mountain and Midwestern states

Bowers Media Sales
3364 Sweet Dr.
Lafayette, CA 94549

lbowers@saycheesemedia.com
p: 925.324.5907 | f: 925.226.0815

Cynthia Lapporte
Advertising Representative
Southern California, Arizona and
Eastern States

Oak Media Group
560 Rancho del Cerro
Fallbrook, CA 92028

clapporte@saycheesemedia.com
p: 323.493.2754 | f: 760.414.1045

       
Debbie Morneau
Advertising Coordinator

DairyBusiness Communications
6437 Collamer Rd.
East Syracuse, NY 13057

dmorneau@saycheesemedia.com
p: 315.703.7979 ext. 222 | f: 315.703.7988
saycheesemedia.com

John L. Montandon
Publisher

Say Cheese Magazine
2516 Via Tejon #303
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274

jmontandon@saycheesemedia.com
p: 310.375.7353 | f: 310.375.0982
saycheesemedia.com

       
The California Cheese & Butter Association

Say Cheese is proud to be the Official Publication of the California Cheese & Butter Association. Founded in 1915, the CCBA is a trade organization that connects all segments of dairy manufacturing, including cheese and butter manufacturers, distributors, brokers, retailers, suppliers, and sales and marketing professionals as they work toward increased consumption of butter and cheese throughout the state of California. It allows all of its constituencies to communicate freely and work together on mutually beneficial programs. Members are from all over the United States and the world.

   
David Viviani
President
david@davidviviani.com
Lisa Waters
Executive Director
director@casheeseandbutter.org
   
Say Cheese is proud to be the Official Publication of the California Cheese & Butter Association
1011 Pebble Beach Dr, Clayton, CA 94517 | p: 925.672.8255 | cacheeseandbutter.org
 
 

©2014 Say Cheese Media - All Rights Reserved
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7 or later, Flash 6 or later and Javascript enabled.